Key Staff


Senior Leadership Team

Principal Mrs C Coy Claire.Coy@lowryacademy.org.uk
Deputy Headteacher Mr M Oldfield Martin.Oldfield@lowryacademy.org.uk
Deputy Headteacher Mr R Senior Richard.Senior@lowryacademy.org.uk
Director of Standards Mrs A Robinson Angela.Robinson@lowryacademy.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mr S Fletcher Stephen.Fletcher@lowryacademy.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mr C Chilvers Cashel.Chilvers@lowryacademy.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mrs L Earle Leanne.Earle@lowryacademy.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher Miss S Wells Samantha.Wells@lowryacademy.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher Miss R Arnell Rosie.Arnell@lowryacademy.org.uk
Associate Assistant Headteacher Mr M Everson Matthew.Everson@lowryacademy.org.uk

Heads of Faculty

Head of English Miss J Farrell Jennifer.Farrell@@lowryacademy.org.uk
Head of Maths Mr D Rooney David.Rooney@lowryacademy.org.uk
Head of Science Mr M Everson Matthew.Everson@lowryacademy.org.uk
Head of Modern Foreign Languages Mrs S Gallagher Sarah.Gallagher@lowryacademy.org.uk
Head of Computing and Business Miss S Shabir Sajida.Shabir@lowryacademy.org.uk
Head of Humanities Mr D Hargreaves Daniel.Hargreaves@lowryacademy.org.uk
Head of Design Technology Mr C Goodwin Christopher.Goodwin@lowryacademy.org.uk
Head of Creative & Performing Arts Miss C Hopkinson Claire.Hopkinson@lowryacademy.org.uk
Head of PE/Sport Miss V Pilling Victoria.Pilling@lowryacademy.org.uk

Heads of Learning

Head of Year 7 Miss E Jones Emma.Jones@lowryacademy.org.uk
Head of Year 8 Mr P Ince Philip.Ince@lowryacademy.org.uk
Head of Year 9 Mrs G Williams Gwennan.Williams@lowryacademy.org.uk
Head of Year 10 Mr P Trumble Paul.Trumble@lowryacademy.org.uk
Head of Year 11 Mr M Walker Matthew.Walker@lowryacademy.org.uk

Other Contacts

SEND Coordinator Miss G Stewart Gemma.Stewart@lowryacademy.org.uk
Designated Safeguarding Lead Miss A Williams Adele.Williams@lowryacademy.org.uk
Whole School Behaviour Lead Mr A Salmon Alex.Salmon@lowryacademy.org.uk
EAL Co-ordinator Mrs C Gresty Carol.Gresty@lowryacademy.org.uk
Whole School Attendance Lead Mr T Davidson Taylor.Davidson@lowryacademy.org.uk